Mouse and Mac Woes

The breakfast is yet to come.

I was really, really trying to get a blog up this morning but my computer that I have a huge Mac crush on is not cooperating. My mouse keeps freezing. I realized I’ve been not so regular on the posting. Blame it on the day job- we just finished final exams and in the state requirement of keeping my certification I’m also engulfed in a grad class. Go Spartans! So in the spirit of blogging I will give you (yes, all 23 of you;) a preview picture. Perhaps I will get more cybercontrol later? Til then…some oranges.  Orange you glad, echkh can’t do it.

Much like (love is a very strong word to be throwin’ around here so casually, maybe when we know each other better) and Vitamin C

B

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

